Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ExplodingRodent"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, Desolation Row, Bird Song Picasso Moon, Crazy Fingers, Women Are Smarter, Dark Star-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,967 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1986-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Desolation Row* Box Of Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,349 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning*-> High Time, El Paso, Peggy-O, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,494 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Dire Wolf, CC Rider-> Loser, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Let It Grow-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Hell in the Bucket > Sugaree, We Can Run When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon > Tennessee Jed > The Promised Land Estimated Prophet-> Scarlet Begonias-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,163 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time -> He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Comes A Time -> Lost Sailor -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> She Belongs To Me -> Gloria Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Lucien Zaleski; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,941 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1992-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,640 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1987-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Althea, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,708 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Down In The Bottom*-> I Ain't Superstitous*, Friend Of The Devil, Supplication, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,298 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, El Paso, She Belongs To Me, My Brother Esau, Friend Of The Devil, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow > Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous > Bird Song > Comes A Time > Deal The Music Never Stopped > Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet > Terrapin Station > Drums > I Need A Miracle > Morning Dew > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,370 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)